ENG - XXXIII

Marco Antonutti
marco.antonutti@uniroma1.it
Masters’ Degree in Communication, evaluation and social research for organizations
Research interests: Social Simulation, Social-ecological systems, Computational social sciences, Theory of action, Strain theory

Blerina Bajko
blerina.bajko@uniroma1.it
Masters’ Degree in International Sciences in Development and international cooperation
Research interests: political communication, innovation in marketing, society and media

Vittoria Bernardini
vittoria.bernardini@uniroma1.it
Masters’ Degree in Communication, Evaluation and Social Research at Sapienza University of Rome
Research interests: gender studies, intersectionality, qualitative research

Lou Therese Elisabeth Brandner
lou.brandner@uniroma1.it
Masters’ Degree in Urban Sociology at the University of Amsterdam
Research interests: urban transformation, cultural commodification, creative economy networks, city branding

Gaia Casagrande
gaia.casagrande@uniroma1.it
Masters’ Degree in Media Studies and digital communication
Research interest: platform capitalism, digital labour, internet & media studies, urban studies, social imaginary

Elvira Celardi
elvira.celardi@uniroma1.it
Masters ’ Degree in Programmazione e Gestione delle Politiche e dei Servizi Sociali
Research interests: evaluation, social policies, social housing, social inclusion and poverty

Fabio Ciammella
fabio.ciammella@uniroma1.it
Masters’ Degree in Media studies and digital communication
Research interest: transmedia studies, internet studies, storytelling, social media, media studies

Alessio Di Leo
alessio.dileo@uniroma1.it
Masters’ Degree in Business Strategy
Research interest: Consumer behavior, User Experience, Marketing, Multichannel Marketing

Mohamed Amine Khaddar
amine.khaddar@uniroma1.it
Masters’ Degree in Management of Organizations -Innovation at the École Universitaire de
Management de Clermont-Ferrand
Research interests: Digital communication and journalism, sociology of culture, culture and art innovation, Mediterranean territories, the advent of urban cultures

Rosanna Labalestra
Rosanna.Labalestra@uniroma1.it
Masters’ Degree in Modern and Contemporary History
Research interests: evaluation of the school system, adolescents, media education

Ana Carmela Martinez Levy
ana.martinezlevy@uniroma1.it
Masters’ Degree in Administration and Business Management and in Neuromarketing
Research interests: measuring the efficiency of communication with neuroscience and psychology

Giovanni Andrea Parente
giovanniandrea.parente@uniroma1.it
Masters’ Degree in Culture industry and Digital Communication
Research interests: Civic engagement, Service design, Smart city, Open-government, e-Inclusion

Giuliana Parente
giuliana.parente@uniroma1.it
Masters’ Degree in Sociology, Social Research and Evaluation
Research interests: Research and Evaluation. Social, Educational and Learning Policies.

Sabrina Pignedoli
sabrina.pignedoli@uniroma1.it
Masters’ Degree in Cinema, television and multimedia production at University of Bologna and in International business and law at University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
Research interests: organized crime, security, journalism communication, suicide

Sajjad Rabiei
SAJJAD.RABIEE@UNIROMA1.IT
Master's Degree in Business Management
Research interests: direct marketing, innovation, quality

Simone Sallusti
simone.sallusti@uniroma1.it
Masters’ Degree in Media, Digital Communication and Journalism
Research interests: Political communication, television studies, journalism, transmedia studies

Livia Serlupi Crescenzi
livia.serlupicrescen@uniroma1.it(link sends e-mail)
Master's Degree in Multimedia Publishing and New Information Professions
Research interests: Political Comunication, Nonverbal Communication, Multimodal Analysis of Comunication, Facial Action Coding System (F.A.C.S)

Giulia Smorgoni
giulia.smorgoni@uniroma1.it
Masters ’ Degree in Media, digital communication and journalism
Research interests: Communication, International relationships, New media, (de)radicalization

Luigi Virgolin
luigi.virgolin@uniroma1.it
Masters’ Degree in Communication Sciences at University of Bologna
Research interests: semiotics, urban policies