Docenti e collaboratori

Docente Cognome E-mail Ruolo
Maria Romana Allegri mromana.allegri@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Romana Andò romana.ando@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Marzia Antenore marzia.antenore@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Erica Antonini erica.antonini@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Giuseppe Anzera giuseppe.anzera@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Sara Bentivegna sara.bentivegna@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Mirzia Bianca mirzia.bianca@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Marco Binotto marco.binotto@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Laura Bocci laura.bocci@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Maurizio Bonolis maurizio.bonolis@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Marco Bruno marco.bruno@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Enzo Campelli enzo.campelli@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Angela Cattaneo angela.cattaneo@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Pierluigi Cervelli pierluigi.cervelli@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Marco Cilento marco.cilento@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Gianni Ciofalo giovanni.ciofalo@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Roberta Cipollini roberta.cipollini@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Michele Colafato michele.colafato@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Ida Cortoni ida.cortoni@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Francesco D'Amato francesco.damato@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Paolo De Nardis paolo.denardis@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Mattia Diletti mattia.diletti@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Mauro Antonio Fabiano mauroantoniofabiano@gmail.com Professore Aggregato
Franca Faccioli franca.faccioli@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Antonio Fasanella antonio.fasanella@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Giovambattista Fatelli giovambattista.fatelli@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Laura Ferrarotti Battino laura.ferrarottibattino@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Renato Fontana renato.fontana@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Mihaela Gavrila mihaela.gavrila@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Giovanna Gianturco giovanna.gianturco@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Roberto Gritti roberto.gritti@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Andrea Guiso andrea.guiso@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Carlo Lefebvre carlo.lefebvre@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Giovanna Leone giovanna.leone@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Silvia Leonzi silvia.leonzi@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Michaela Liuccio michaela.liuccio@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Carmelo Lombardo carmelo.lombardo@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Alberto Marinelli alberto.marinelli@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Gemma Marotta gemma.marotta@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Paola Marsocci paolamarsocci@inwind.it Professore Associato
Valentina Martino valentina.martino@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Fabrizio Martire fabrizio.martire@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Alberto Mattiacci alberto.mattiacci@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Francesco Mattioli francesco.mattioli@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Sergio Mauceri sergio.mauceri@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Barbara Mazza barbara.mazza@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Bruno Mazzara bruno.mazzara@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Raffaella Messinetti raffaella.messinetti@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Alessandra Mignolli alessandra.mignolli@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Laura Minestroni laura.minestroni@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Isabella Mingo isabella.mingo@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Anna Rosa Montani annarosa.montani@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Paolo Montesperelli paolo.montesperelli@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Anna Lucia Natale lucia.natale@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Stefano Nobile stefano.nobile@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Mariella Nocenzi mariella.nocenzi@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Paola Panarese paola.panarese@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Fulvio Pellegrini fulvio.pellegrini@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Gaia Peruzzi gaia.peruzzi@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Isabella Pezzini isabella.pezzini@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Gabriella Pinnarò gabriella.pinnaro@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Maria Concetta Pitrone mariaconcetta.pitrone@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Daniel Pommier Vincelli daniel.pommier@uniroma1.it Docente Affidatario
Michele Prospero michele.prospero@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Andrea Rea andrea.rea@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Andrea Rocchi andrea.rocchi@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Christian Ruggiero christian.ruggiero@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Enrico Sarnelli enrico.sarnelli@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Mauro Sarrica mauro.sarrica@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Stefano Scarcella Prandstraller s.scarcella.prandstraller@gmail.com Professore Aggregato
Gianluca Senatore gianluca.senatore@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Fabiola Sfodera fabiola.sfodera@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Cristina Sofia cristina.sofia@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Ilaria Tani ilaria.tani@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Fabio Tarzia fabio.tarzia@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Giovanni Teodoro giovanni.teodoro@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Elena Valentini elena.valentini@uniroma1.it Professore Aggregato
Guido Vitiello guido.vitiello@gmail.com Professore Aggregato